Safari Live – Day 344 | National Geographic

Join us on a LIVE African safari in the Maasai Mara as experts guide us through the bush in search of lions, elephants, buffalo and more wild animals. Join the discussions on social with #safariLIVE!
➡ Subscribe: http://bit.ly/NatGeoSubscribe

#NationalGeographic #Live

About National Geographic:
National Geographic is the world’s premium destination for science, exploration, and adventure. Through their world-class scientists, photographers, journalists, and filmmakers, Nat Geo gets you closer to the stories that matter and past the edge of what’s possible.

Get More National Geographic:
Official Site: http://bit.ly/NatGeoOfficialSite
Facebook: http://bit.ly/FBNatGeo
Twitter: http://bit.ly/NatGeoTwitter
Instagram: http://bit.ly/NatGeoInsta

Safari Live – Day 344 | National Geographic
https://youtu.be/Qwd4qMDDwhg

National Geographic
https://www.youtube.com/natgeo

Safari Live – Day 285 | Nat Geo Wild

Join us on a LIVE African safari in the Maasai Mara, Sabi Sand, and Kruger National Park as experts guide us through the bush in search of lions, elephants, buffalo and more wild animals. Join the discussions on social with #safariLIVE!
➡ Subscribe: http://bit.ly/NatGeoWILDSubscribe

#NatGeoWILD #Live

About National Geographic Wild:
National Geographic Wild is a place for all things animals and for animal-lovers alike. Take a journey through the animal kingdom with us and discover things you never knew before, or rediscover your favorite animals!

Get More National Geographic Wild:
Official Site: http://bit.ly/NatGeoWILD
Facebook: http://bit.ly/NGWFacebook
Twitter: http://bit.ly/NGWTwitter
Instagram: http://bit.ly/NGWInstagram

Safari Live – Day 285 | Nat Geo Wild
https://youtu.be/z7THv3D8Ujw

Nat Geo Wild
https://www.youtube.com/user/NatGeoWild

Channel: Nat Geo WILD
Published: 2018-12-27 15:15:51
Duration: 1H59M56S
Views: 17868
Likes: 217
Favorites: 0

Arctic Geese Chicks Jump Off Cliff to Survive | Hostile Planet

Not yet able to fly, three barnacle geese chicks must free fall hundreds of feet to reach their next meal. Hostile Planet airs Mondays at 9/8c
➡ Subscribe: http://bit.ly/NatGeoSubscribe

#NationalGeographic #BarnacleGeese #HostilePlanet

About National Geographic:
National Geographic is the world’s premium destination for science, exploration, and adventure. Through their world-class scientists, photographers, journalists, and filmmakers, Nat Geo gets you closer to the stories that matter and past the edge of what’s possible.

Get More National Geographic:
Official Site: http://bit.ly/NatGeoOfficialSite
Facebook: http://bit.ly/FBNatGeo
Twitter: http://bit.ly/NatGeoTwitter
Instagram: http://bit.ly/NatGeoInsta

Barnacle geese nest high in Arctic cliffs, to avoid predators like foxes. Watch as the birds survive an extreme plunge to begin their lives.

Read “Why day-old geese jump off cliffs—and how some survive.”
https://on.natgeo.com/2TB83mI

Visit our planet’s most extreme environments and get an up-close look at the animals that survive there. Watch Hostile Planet on National Geographic on Monday, April 1st at 9/8c.
https://www.nationalgeographic.com/tv/hostile-planet/

Arctic Geese Chicks Jump Off Cliff to Survive | Hostile Planet
https://youtu.be/H1S6UCX4RAA

National Geographic
https://www.youtube.com/natgeo

Channel: National Geographic
Published: 2019-03-28 16:23:56
Duration: 8M23S
Views: 1059244
Likes: 17570
Favorites: 0

How the Universe Works – From The Big Bang To The Present Day – Space Discovery Documentary

How the Universe Works – From The Big Bang To The Present Day – Space Discovery Documentary
Thanks for watching Please Like, Share, Comment and Subscribe
► Welcome to ! How the Universe Works
►Subscribe For More: https://goo.gl/mB5j6p
Next Videos
How the Universe Works | Black Hole And High Energy Universe – Space Discovery Documentary
https://youtu.be/XfNcMLNY1sw
How the Universe Works – National Geographic The Universe – Space Discovery Documentary
https://youtu.be/DZwMFx1Htjk
How the Universe Works – Dark Future Of The Sun – Space Discovery Documentary
https://youtu.be/C1YWXwceZW4
Channel: How the Universe Works
Published: 2018-04-23 23:56:10
Duration: 1H58M33S
Views: 5831017
Likes: 16692
Favorites: 0

Safari Live – Day 121 | National Geographic

Join us on a LIVE African safari in the Maasai Mara as experts guide us through the bush in search of lions, elephants, buffalo and more wild animals. Join the discussions on social with #safariLIVE!
➡ Subscribe: http://bit.ly/NatGeoSubscribe

#NationalGeographic #Live

About National Geographic:
National Geographic is the world’s premium destination for science, exploration, and adventure. Through their world-class scientists, photographers, journalists, and filmmakers, Nat Geo gets you closer to the stories that matter and past the edge of what’s possible.

Get More National Geographic:
Official Site: http://bit.ly/NatGeoOfficialSite
Facebook: http://bit.ly/FBNatGeo
Twitter: http://bit.ly/NatGeoTwitter
Instagram: http://bit.ly/NatGeoInsta

Safari Live – Day 121 | National Geographic
https://youtu.be/CnrMAVSoCqo

National Geographic
https://www.youtube.com/natgeo

Channel: National Geographic
Published: 2018-03-11 17:03:11
Duration: 3H1S
Views: 36546
Likes: 888
Favorites: 0

safariLIVE – Night Safari – April 09, 2019

UPDATE: As of Monday, 8th April

Monday
Sunset Safari 15:00 – 18:00 CAT / 14:00 – 17:00 BST/ 09:00 – 12:00 EDT/ 06:00 – 09:00 PDT/ 00:00 -03:00 AEDT

safariLIVES 18:30 – 20:30 CAT /17:30 – 19:30 BST / 12:30 – 14:30 EDT/ 09:30 – 11:30 PDT/ 03:30 -05:30 AEDT

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
Sunset Safari 15:00 – 18:00 CAT / 14:00 – 17:00 BST/ 09:00 – 12:00 EDT/ 06:00 – 09:00 PDT/ 00:00 -03:00 AEDT
Night Drives 18:30 – 20:30 CAT /17:30 – 19:30 BST / 12:30 – 14:30 EDT/ 09:30 – 11:30 PDT/ 03:30 -05:30 AEDT

Friday, Saturday
Sunset Safari 15:00 – 19:00 CAT / 14:00 – 18:00 BST/ 09:00 – 13:00 EDT/ 06:00 – 10:00 PDT/ 00:00 -04:00 AEDT

Sunday
Sunset Safari 15:00 – 18:00 CAT / 14:00 – 17:00 BST/ 09:00 – 12:00 EDT/ 06:00 – 09:00 PDT/ 00:00 -03:00 AEDT
SABC Episode 18:30 – 19:30 CAT /17:30 – 18:30 BST / 12:30 – 13:30 EDT/ 09:30 – 10:30 PDT/ 03:30 -04:30 AEDT

When safariLIVE isn’t live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Channel: safariLIVE
Published: 2019-04-09 16:01:44
Duration: 2H2M59S
Views: 10928
Likes: 351
Favorites: 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *