Good Luck Foxy | SSS Big Picture Book Animal Card

Link to blog post with all the info: http://bit.ly/2OOSfPG
**links to online sources for all the items shown:

• Simon Says Stamp BIG PICTURE BOOK FOX Wafer Dies
——— https://ldli.co/e/4oxr25

• Simon Says Stamp BIG PICTURE BOOK CROUCHING PAWS Wafer Dies
——— https://ldli.co/e/2gyrz9

• Simon Says Stamp BIG PICTURE BOOK TAILS Wafer Dies
——— https://ldli.co/e/5p172k

• Simon Says Cling Rubber Stamp MOD TREES BACKGROUND
——— https://ldli.co/e/34l9yg

• Simon Says Stamp STITCHED RECTANGLES Wafer Dies
——— https://ldli.co/e/mgkegm

• Simon Says Clear Stamps PUNNY ANIMALS
——— https://ldli.co/e/en01n2

• CZ Design Wafer Dies GOOD LUCK
——— https://ldli.co/e/qdgmdr

• CZ Design Clear Stamps GREAT THINGS
——— https://ldli.co/e/j7dr7o

• Simon Says Stamp SENTIMENT LABELS Wafer Dies
——— https://ldli.co/e/yg91g1

• Simon Says Stamp Card Stock 100# SOFT NAVY
——— https://ldli.co/e/p16o10

• Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink Pad SOFT NAVY
——— https://ldli.co/e/rz03zz

• Simon Says Stamp Card Stock 100# BURNT ORANGE
——— https://ldli.co/e/oxn4xl

• Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink Pad BURNT ORANGE
——— https://ldli.co/e/l79o71

• Simon Says Stamp Card Stock 100# IVORY
——— https://ldli.co/e/x6zx6j

• Simon Says Stamp Premium Ink Pad BARELY BEIGE
——— https://ldli.co/e/16yr65

• Ranger MINI ROUND INK BLENDING TOOLS
——— https://ldli.co/e/dpgxp3

• Simon Says Stamp Card Stock 100# BLACK
——— https://ldli.co/e/zqkdq7

• Simon Says Stamp Card Stock 100# COTTON CANDY
——— https://ldli.co/e/95kq5k

• Copic Sketch Marker R20 BLUSH
——— https://ldli.co/e/kez5ep

• EK Success CUTTER BEE Scissors
——— https://ldli.co/e/7rzjry

• Tim Holtz Tonic Craft SCISSORS
——— https://ldli.co/e/nl76lp

• Tim Holtz Tonic Craft TRAVEL STAMP PLATFORM
——— https://ldli.co/e/6nd3n9

• Simon Says Stamp BIG MOMMA FOAM TAPE ROLL
——— https://ldli.co/e/gnlon7

• Simon Says Stamp CRAFT TACKY GLUE
——— https://ldli.co/e/00yr0l

• Sizzix DIE PICK
——— https://ldli.co/e/4oxro5

• Ranger ANTI-STATIC POUCH
——— https://ldli.co/e/2gyrg9

• Simon Says Stamp Embossing Ink Pad CLEAR
——— https://ldli.co/e/5p17pk

• Simon Says Stamp EMBOSSING POWDER WHITE Fine Detail
——— https://ldli.co/e/34l94g

• Precision Heat Embossing Tool
——— https://ldli.co/e/mgke9m

• Coffee Filters
——— https://ldli.co/e/en01z2

• Tonic CRYSTAL GLAZE
——— https://ldli.co/e/qdgm1r

• Crafter’s Companion GEMINI JUNIOR Die-Cutting & Embossing Machine
——— https://ldli.co/e/j7dr1o

———FIND ME ONLINE ———

Patreon: http://bit.ly/2xFTGI8
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2apOuxo
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2av2lxA
Blog: http://bit.ly/2aIhGxA
YouTube Channel: http://bit.ly/2auS6cd

———DISCLAIMER ———

Compensated affiliate links used when possible. I do not do paid reviews or sponsored videos. All opinions are my own! More info here: http://prairiepaperandink.typepad.com/amyr/about-me.html

Tim Holtz Halloween 2018 Haul + Christmas + Giveaway!

Link to blog post with all the info: http://bit.ly/2q8UoXL
**links to online sources for all the items shown:

• Tim Holtz Cling Rubber Stamps 2018 TANGLED WEBS
——— https://ldli.co/e/en0mxl

• Tim Holtz Cling Rubber Stamps 2018 ZOMBIES
——— https://ldli.co/e/qdg52d

• Tim Holtz Cling Rubber Stamps 2018 SPOOKY SCRIBBLES
——— https://ldli.co/e/j7dzk1

• Tim Holtz Cling Rubber Stamps 2018 INVENTOR 4
——— https://ldli.co/e/yg95zq

• Tim Holtz Cling Rubber Stamps 2018 CRAZE AND PLANKS
——— https://ldli.co/e/p16y49

• Tim Holtz Cling Rubber Stamps SCARED SILLY
——— https://ldli.co/e/rz0e5e

• Tim Holtz Sizzix SWIRLING STARS Thinlits Die Set
——— https://ldli.co/e/oxn60j

• Tim Holtz Sizzix HALLOWEEN WORDS SCRIPT Thinlits Die
——— https://ldli.co/e/l79kn2

• Tim Holtz Sizzix MIXED MEDIA HALLOWEEN Thinlits Die
——— https://ldli.co/e/x6z5dz

• Tim Holtz Sizzix FRIGHTENING FACES Thinlits Die Set
——— https://ldli.co/e/16y5lq

• Tim Holtz Sizzix GHOULISH Thinlits Die Set
——— https://ldli.co/e/dpgolk

• Tim Holtz Shifters MINI STENCIL SET 36
——— https://ldli.co/e/zqkl9p

• Tim Holtz Cling Rubber Stamps MONSTROUS
——— https://ldli.co/e/95k9nn

• Tim Holtz Cling Rubber Stamps WEBS & DAMASK
——— https://ldli.co/e/kez9o0

• Tim Holtz Layering Stencil BURST THS116
——— https://ldli.co/e/7rzdk7

• Tim Holtz Layering Stencil FALLING STARS THS115
——— https://ldli.co/e/nl7ng4

• Tim Holtz MINI STENCIL SET 38
——— https://ldli.co/e/6nd196

• Tim Holtz Shifters MINI STENCIL SET 37
——— https://ldli.co/e/gnlxd4

• Tim Holtz Cling Rubber Stamps 2018 GLORIOUS GATHERINGS WITH GRID BLOCK
——— https://ldli.co/e/00y3mz

• Tim Holtz Cling Rubber Stamps 2018 FESTIVE OVERLAY
——— https://ldli.co/e/4oxlgk

• Tim Holtz Sizzix HALLOWEEN WORDS BLOCK Thinlits Die
——— https://ldli.co/e/2gy5o6

———FIND ME ONLINE ———

Patreon: http://bit.ly/2xFTGI8
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2apOuxo
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2av2lxA
Blog: http://bit.ly/2aIhGxA
YouTube Channel: http://bit.ly/2auS6cd

———DISCLAIMER ———

Compensated affiliate links used when possible. I do not do paid reviews or sponsored videos. All opinions are my own! More info here: http://prairiepaperandink.typepad.com/amyr/about-me.html

Channel: Prairie Paper & Ink (AmyR)
Published: 2018-10-25 19:52:04
Duration: 16M14S
Views: 667
Likes: 88
Favorites: 0

Not So Basic – 5 Ways To Use Basic Shape Dies

For more information, tips and still shots, visit the In Touch blog at http://bit.ly/2aHMr7A
Supplies List:
My Favorite Things Die-namics, STAX Circle Set 1 —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/my-favorite-things-die-namics-stax-circle-set-1/#_a_CLASS
My Favorite Things Die-namics, STAX Circle Set 2 —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/my-favorite-things-die-namics-stax-circle-set-2/#_a_CLASS
Crafters Companion Spectrum Noir Sparkle Pens, Clear Overlay —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/crafters-companion-spectrum-noir-sparkle-pens-clear-overlay/#_a_CLASS
My Sweet Petunia MISTI Stamping Tool —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/msp-misti-stamping-tool/#_a_CLASS
My Sweet Petunia Grid Paper Pad —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/msp-grid-paper-pad/#_a_CLASS
The Magnet Source Magnets, Neodymium Super Disc 5/8 —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/the-magnet-source-magnets-neodymium-super-disc-5-8/#_a_CLASS
VersaFine Ink Pad, Onyx Black —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/versafine-ink-pad-onyx-black/#_a_CLASS
Memento Ink Pad, Tuxedo Black —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/memento-ink-pad-tuxedo-black/#_a_CLASS
Altenew Crisp Dye Ink Pad, Warm Sunshine —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/altenew-crisp-dye-ink-pad-warm-sunshine/#_a_CLASS
Hero Arts Shadow Ink, Mid-Tone Fresh Peach —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/hero-arts-shadow-ink-mid-tone-fresh-peach/#_a_CLASS
Lawn Fawn Ink Pad, Jalapeno —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/lawn-fawn-ink-pad-jalapeno/#_a_CLASS
Ranger Dye Ink Pad, Pink Gumball —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/ranger-dye-ink-pad-pink-gumball/#_a_CLASS
My Favorite Things Cling Stamps, Bold Diagonal Stripes Background —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/my-favorite-things-cling-stamps-bold-diagonal-stripes-background/#_a_CLASS
Essentials by Ellen, White Linen #100 Cardstock, 25 Pack —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-white-linen-100-cardstock-25-pack/#_a_CLASS
Neenah Cardstock, Neenah Classic Crest Solar White, 25 pk —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/a-cardstock-neenah-classic-crest-solar-white-25-pk/#_a_CLASS
Essentials by Ellen 40 lb. Vellum, 25 pk —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-43-lb-vellum-25-pk/#_a_CLASS
American Crafts Cardstock, Gold Glitter, 12×12, 2 pk —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/american-crafts-cardstock-gold-glitter-12×12-2-pk/#_a_CLASS
3M Micropore Paper Tape, 2 pk —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/3m-micropore-paper-tape-2-pk/#_a_CLASS
ShurTech Yellow Frog Delicate Multisurface Masking Tape —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/shurtech-yellow-frog-delicate-multisurface-masking-tape/#_a_CLASS
VersaMark Ink Pad —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/versamark-ink-pad/#_a_CLASS
Hero Arts Embossing Gun —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/hero-arts-embossing-gun/#_a_CLASS
Powder Tool Adhesive Deactivator —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/powder-tool-adhesive-deactivator/#_a_CLASS
Ranger Embossing Powder, Clear —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/ranger-embossing-powder-clear/#_a_CLASS
WOW Embossing Powder, Super Fine – Clear Gloss —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/wow-embossing-powder-super-fine-clear-gloss/#_a_CLASS
WOW Embossing Powder, Super Fine 160ml – Clear Gloss —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/wow-embossing-powder-super-fine-160ml-clear-gloss/#_a_CLASS
Ranger Super Fine Embossing Powder, White —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/ranger-super-fine-embossing-powder-white/#_a_CLASS
WOW Embossing Powder, Regular – Metallic Gold Sparkle —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/wow-embossing-powder-regular-metallic-gold-sparkle/#_a_CLASS
Fiskars Deluxe 12 Inch Paper Trimmer with Aluminum Cut Rail —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/fiskars-deluxe-12-inch-paper-trimmer-with-aluminum-cut-rail/#_a_CLASS
EK Craft Tweezers —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/ek-craft-tweezers/#_a_CLASS
Fiskars Titanium Micro-Tip Easy Action Scissors —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/fiskars-titanium-micro-tip-easy-action-scissors/#_a_CLASS
Teflon Bone Folder —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/teflon-bone-folder/#_a_CLASS
Martha Stewart Scoring Board, Mini —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/martha-stewart-scoring-board-mini/#_a_CLASS
Ranger Accents, Enamel Accents – Black and White —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/enamel-accents-black-and-white/#_a_CLASS
Sizzix Big Shot White & Gray —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/sizzix-big-shot-white-gray/#_a_CLASS
Sizzix Texturz, Silicone Rubber Sheet —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/sizzix-texturz-silicone-rubber-sheet/#_a_CLASS
Sizzix Multipurpose Platform, Extended —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/sizzix-multipurpose-platform-extended/#_a_CLASS
Sizzix Cutting Pad, Standard —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/sizzix-cutting-pad-standard/#_a_CLASS
Sizzix Accessory, Magnetic Platform for Wafer-Thin Dies —- http://www.ellenhutson.com/sizzix-accessory-magnetic-platform-for-wafer-thin-dies/#_a_CLASS
Channel: Ellen Hutson LLC
Published: 2016-08-01 03:39:15
Duration: 13M20S
Views: 559097
Likes: 9026
Favorites: 0

Paper Napkin Transfers

How to make decorative paper from patterned paper napkins.
Channel: Mwedemeyer
Published: 2008-09-24 06:32:57
Duration: 6M25S
Views: 2513654
Likes: 18372
Favorites: 0

Bare Rubber Stamps, EZ Mount and a Hot Knife

You can get EZMount here:
http://www.simonsaysstamp.com/servlet/the-29188/750234-EZ-Mount-STATIC/Detail
they even have the black in stock:
http://www.simonsaysstamp.com/servlet/the-29443/EZ-Mount-THIN-STATIC/Detail

I got my Hot Knife here:
http://www.stampingbella.com/product_info.php?products_id=542

My glass cutting mat I bought years ago – can’t remember where (I think Michaels carries them – not sure though).

Stamping Bella Uptown Girls stamps:
http://www.stampingbella.com/index.php?cPath=345

my ETSY shop:
http://www.etsy.com/shop/PrairiePaperandInk

to friend me on Facebook “like” my page here:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Prairie-Paper-Ink/182064968488427

you can subscribe for e-mail updates on my blog here:
http://prairiepaperandink.typepad.com/

my YouTube Channel:
http://www.youtube.com/user/PrairiePaperandInk?feature=mhum

Channel: Prairie Paper & Ink (AmyR)
Published: 2012-08-08 15:55:27
Duration: 14M53S
Views: 34879
Likes: 671
Favorites: 0

23 EASY AND COOL DIY HALLOWEEN DECOR IDEAS

HALLOWEEN DECOR IDEAS

When I was a little girl, my dad had a couple of these cute ghosts on our piano during Halloween. I remember thinking they really floated not knowing that it was starch that held them up. This year, I decided it was time to make some for my friends to experience. I used liquid starch, which is kind of hard to come by. Plus, it’s a lot of money to spend on a ghost or two. So, I found a better and cheaper way to make these. Here’s what you need:

Cheesecloth (I just found mine in the baking section of the grocery store and it was about $3. I used the whole package for one ghost. I cut it in half and used 2 layers to make it sturdier)
Black felt
Cornstarch
Water
Any kind of “make-shift” stand to support the cheesecloth while it dries out.

First, you start by making homemade liquid starch.
Pour 2 cups of water into a microwave safe container. Then, add one cup of cornstarch and mix it really well.
Microwave in 30 second increments, stirring in-between, until it gets thick. Mine took about 2 minutes total. This is kind of what you’re going for:
Set that aside and let it cool off a little bit. You don’t want it to get cold, though.

Meanwhile, set up your “make-shift” stand. You can use cups, balloons, Styrofoam balls. Whatever you can find to make the right shape and size. You just want to make sure you can pull it out from under the cheesecloth once it’s dry. Balloons are nice because you can pop them. I didn’t have any balloons on hand, so here’s what I used:

I put some freezer paper on the table so that the ghost would have something to sit on (besides the table) while it dried.
Next, I cut the cheesecloth in half. I wanted to make my ghost a little sturdier. Coat each piece of cheesecloth with the cornstarch. It took a little bit of working it in. You want to make sure it is completely coated.

Drape the pieces of cheesecloth one at a time over your make-shift stand and make sure you arrange it how you want it. Once it’s dry, you can’t really change anything.

Once you’ve got it perfect, allow it to completely dry. Mine took overnight. When it’s stiff, carefully remove the cheesecloth from the mold and glue on two felt eyes.

It’s really hard to capture on camera, but the ghost is completely see-through and looks like it’s just floating!

TIMESTAMPS:

0:14 Awesome pumpkin ideas
2:54 Toothy pumpkin
5:02 Your body – your ghost
7:27 Skeletons

—————————————————————————————-
Our Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/5min.crafts/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/5.min.crafts/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/5m_crafts

Subscribe to 5-Minute MAGIC: http://bit.ly/2ldditZ
Subscribe to 5-Minute Crafts GIRLY: https://goo.gl/fWbJqz
Subscribe 5-Minute Crafts KIDS: https://goo.gl/PEuLVt

The Bright Side of Youtube: https://goo.gl/rQTJZz

—————————————————————————————-
For more videos and articles visit:
http://www.brightside.me/

Channel: 5-Minute Crafts
Published: 2018-09-25 10:46:45
Duration: 13M54S
Views: 20535627
Likes: 194212
Favorites: 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *